Menu
Wellness Information

Health and Wellness Committee Members for 2017-2018

Caleb Smith ~ VCHS AP/AD (Committee Chair)
Caleb.Smith@usd262.net  

Michele LeMastres  ~ West Elementary Representative
Michele.Lamastres@usd262.net 

Karly Ely  ~ Abilene Elementary Representative
Karl.Ely@usd262.net 

Megan Stockton ~ Wheatland Elementary Representative
Megan.Stockton@usd262.net 

Kristen Hays ~ VCIS Representative
Kristen.Hays@usd262.net 

Jeff Sells ~ VCMS Representative
Jeff.Sells@usd262.net 

Tate Lowe ~ VCHS Representative
Tate.Lowe@usd262.net 

Susan Harris ~ District Representative
Susan.Harris@usd262.net 

Molly Rainey ~ Director of Food Service/Wellness and Classified Representative
Molly.Rainey@usd262.net 

USD 262  Wellness Plan 

USD 262  Wellness Incentives

USD 262  Verification Form


View Kansas Schools' Wellness Policy Data- Access data in KN-CLAIM. Enter User ID of Wellguest, and Password of Wellguest3, select School Nutrition Programs, select Program Year, click Applications in blue bar, click Wellness Policy Builder, enter Sponsor Number or select a school from the list by selecting a letter.