Menu
Wellness Information

Health and Wellness Committee Members for 2018-2019

Caleb Smith ~ VCHS AP/AD (Committee Chair)
Caleb.Smith@usd262.net  

Drenda Higgins  ~ West Elementary Representative
Drenda.Higgins@usd262.net 

Karly Ely  ~ Abilene Elementary Representative
Karl.Ely@usd262.net 

Peg Meyer ~ Wheatland Elementary Representative
Peg.Meyer@usd262.net 

Kristen Hays ~ VCIS Representative
Kristen.Hays@usd262.net 

Corey Carter ~ VCMS Representative
Corey.Carter@usd262.net 

Mike McCormick ~ VCHS Representative
Mike.McCormick@usd262.net 

Susan Harris ~ USD 262 District Benefits
Susan.Harris@usd262.net 

Molly Rainey ~ USD 262 Director of Food Service
Molly.Rainey@usd262.net 

Dawn Stiglitz ~ USD 262 Board of Education
Dawn.Stiglitz@usd262.net

Jamie McDonald ~ Hays Company

Cindy Molello ~ Parent Representative

If you are interested in becoming a member of our Wellness Committee
please contact the Committee Chair
Caleb.smith@usd262.net

Wellness Plan 

View Kansas Schools' Wellness Policy Data