Wellness Information

Health and Wellness Committee Members for 2017-2018

Caleb Smith ~ VCHS AP/AD (Committee Chair)  

Michele LeMastres  ~ West Elementary Representative 

Karly Ely  ~ Abilene Elementary Representative 

Megan Stockton ~ Wheatland Elementary Representative 

Kristen Hays ~ VCIS Representative 

Jeff Sells ~ VCMS Representative 

Tate Lowe ~ VCHS Representative 

Susan Harris ~ District Representative 

Molly Rainey ~ Director of Food Service/Wellness and Classified Representative 

USD 262  Wellness Plan 

USD 262  Wellness Incentives

USD 262  Verification Form

View Kansas Schools' Wellness Policy Data- Access data in KN-CLAIM. Enter User ID of Wellguest, and Password of Wellguest3, select School Nutrition Programs, select Program Year, click Applications in blue bar, click Wellness Policy Builder, enter Sponsor Number or select a school from the list by selecting a letter.