Menu
Coaching Staff

Football



Head

Trent Preheim

trent.preheim@usd262.net

Assistant

Jared McDaniel

jared.mcdaniel@usd262.net

Assistant

Mike Smith

mikegsmith1973@gmail.com

Assistant

Troy Emig

troy.emig@usd262.net

Assistant

Josh Ortiz

josh.ortiz@usd262.net

Assistant

Ty Unrau

ty.unrau@usd262.net

Volleyball

Head

Kyrie Edwards

kyrie.edwards@usd262.net

Assistant

Melissa Fehrenbach

melissa.fehrenbach@usd262.net

Assistant

JoAnn Owens

joann.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Courtney Fields

courtney.fields@usd262.net

Women’s Tennis

Head

Kenny Carter

kenny.carter@usd262.net

Assistant

Samantha Aeschilman

samantha.aeschilman@usd262.net

Cross Country

Head

Lee Owens

lee.owens@usd262.net

 

 
Assistant


Elizabeth Moseley
 
elizabeth.moseley@usd262.net

Cheer

Head

Jessica Stuart

jessica.stuart@usd262.net

Men’s Basketball

Head

Karl Ely

karl.ely@usd262.net

Assistant

Colton Durham

colton.durham@usd262.net

Assistant

Mike Smith

mikegsmith1973@gmail.com

Assistant

Troy Emig

troy.emig@usd262.net

Women’s Basketball

Head

Laura Jordan

ljordan0119@gmail.com

Assistant

Amy Doty


racngrl66@yahoo.com

Assistant

Joann Owens

joann.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Melissa Fehrenbach

melissa.fehrenbach@usd262.net

Wrestling

Head

Corey Jones

corey.jones@usd262.net

Assistant

Brian Shelton

brian.shelton@usd262.net

Track

Head

Jeff Sells

jeff.sells@usd262.net

Assistant

Lee Owens

lee.owens@usd262.net

Assistant

Karl Ely

karl.ely@usd262.net

Assistant

Tessa Aldag

tessa.aldag@usd262.net

Assistant

Trent Preheim

trent.preheim@usd262.net

Assistant

OPEN


Men’s

Tennis

Head

Kenny Carter

kenny.carter@usd262.net

Assistant

Jared Ensey

jared.ensey@usd262.net